Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Robert at Stratford is great

10 November 2017

sales

5

Amazing

09 November 2017

service

5

Very helpful

07 November 2017

service

5

Work completed as arranged on time.

06 November 2017

service

5

Great pick up and return service,job done and a clean car too!

06 November 2017

service

4

I’m not sure the new layout is as customer friendly as before @ although the staff are as courteous and approachable as ever .

04 November 2017

service

5

prompt and did everything with appropriate engagement

02 November 2017

service

5

Dan was very communicative and the video from the mechanic was very good

31 October 2017

sales

5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very attentive. Fantastic experience!!

31 October 2017

service

1

Second time I took my Mini in for the same problem and still not fixed. Been waiting for a call back from the service manager since yesterday afternoon and still not heard from them.

31 October 2017

service

5

I asked for the vehicle to be taken in early on Saturday for service and MOT, with an early return - both of which were delivered along with a good valet - great to see motor dealers delivering to the customer.So impressed we bought a new vehicle.

31 October 2017

service

5

Easy booking, polite staff and quick turnaround time

31 October 2017

service

5

Fast, efficient, comfortable and a team who really care.

31 October 2017

service

5

Service carried out in the time stated and pleasant surrounding to wait in

30 October 2017

service

5

Whole process was easy and everything sorted quickly.

30 October 2017

service

5

Very honest and fitted my car in even though I hadnt booked

30 October 2017

service

4

Great pick up from home service (usually) .

29 October 2017

service

4

Explained in previous answer

29 October 2017

service

5

Extremely - friendly and helpful and they even have dog biscuits

27 October 2017

service

5

friendly and professional staff.

27 October 2017

service

5

Everything that we’d asked for was done

24 October 2017

service

5

Great staff

24 October 2017

service

4

Friendly greeting from the woman on the service desk. Got a cup of tea. Magazines. Comfy seats to wait. Car got washed and vacuumed too. I would’ve rated it 5 stars had my service not taken longer than initially advised.

24 October 2017

service

5

Car left. Clean and tidy

23 October 2017

service

3

On the day we were very satisfied with the service however only rated as fairly due to experience after my service. Complaint made & Rybrook are now rectifying.

23 October 2017

service

2

Issues were identified well, but as is normal with this dealer, a lack of attention to detail meant the car had to be returned after service as jobs were completed to a poor standard. Even now, I count 9 missing/broken fixings after job completion.

23 October 2017

service

5

Efficient and friendly. Having my car picked up and brought back makes a huge difference.

22 October 2017

service

5

No problems with booking MoT plus vehicle picked up and returned same day.

20 October 2017

service

3

I had to raise a concern that i had water inside the passenger side of the car from the pressure washer used to hose the car down.

20 October 2017

sales

5

Sales not pushy, very knowledgable, helpful and nice touch with unveiling ceremony for delivery.

19 October 2017

service

5

The car always gets a good valet in and out,looks like new.......cars & customers well cared dor

18 October 2017

service

5

All done and phoned to say it was ready

17 October 2017

service

5

Helpful and friendly staff always communicating everything

17 October 2017

sales

5

Jes was brilliant

17 October 2017

sales

5

Karl, Kym and Ross are a great team and throughout the whole process were professional but personable.

13 October 2017

service

5

All went smoothly. Courtesy vehicle supplied was excellent.

13 October 2017

sales

5

Could not have faulted the MINI Centre in Stratford. Jes and Ben were brilliant from start the finish.

13 October 2017

service

5

Everything about the service and the process was completely satisfactory.

11 October 2017

service

5

Mini gives me good deals! Staff are all friendly and professional!

10 October 2017

sales

5

The salesman was excellent and did things how I needed rather than how things are usually done.

10 October 2017

sales

5

Excellent customer service. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff - desire to make the whole experience a pleasurable one. Nothing was too much trouble.

09 October 2017

service

4

felt well looked after and team went the extra mile

05 October 2017

service

5

Servicing aspect was a positive experience. Service finished before time allotted.

05 October 2017

service

5

Competent and pleasant staff

05 October 2017

service

5

A time is given for the service I always wait for my car and the efficiency of service is spot on.

04 October 2017

service

4

Friendly staff

04 October 2017

service

5

Good service advisors. Very professional

03 October 2017

service

5

From the first call to the final handing over of keys, Rybrook Stratford ( Simon Mumford and Kim- amazing) deliver service with patience and a smile always

02 October 2017

service

5

No delays. Times given were adhered to. Advised immediately of issues.

30 September 2017

service

5

Very professional and courteous